Atlanta University Center Consortium, Inc.
P.O. Box 92527, 156 Mildred Street, Atlanta, GA 30314, FAX: (404) 525-7377

Todd Greene
Executive Director
404-978-2177
tgreene@aucenter.edu

Tamala Fortson
Associate Director/Business Manager
404-978-2177
tfortson@aucenter.edu

Angela Yarbrough
Executive Assistant
404-523-2125
ayarbrough@aucenter.edu

Letia Wyatt
Student Affairs Coordinator
404-978-2179
lwyatt@aucenter.edu

Carolyn Rhodes
Recruiting & Special Projects Coordinator, DDEP & CPPS
404-270-6231
crhodes@aucenter.edu

Anthony Otey
Communiversity Project Manager
404-523-5148, x1525
aotey@aucenter.edu

Craig Stanbury
Accounting and Scholarship Manager
404-523-5148, x1525
cstanbury@aucenter.edu

Nyetta Nichols
Administrative Assistant
404-523-5148
nnichols@aucenter.edu

University Community Development Corporation
160 Euhralee Street, S.W., Atlanta, GA 30314, 404-572-3644 (Main), 404-572-3699 (Fax)

Rita Gibson
Executive Director
404-572-3643
rgibson-ucdc@aucenter.edu

Ann Hart
Assistant to the Executive Director
404-572-3644
ahaywood-ucdc@aucenter.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email